Evan's Blog: Javascript

↞ See all posts

ElasticDump

elasticsearch javascript node.js taskrabbit 

ElasticDump - The Node.js CLI tool for importing and exporting Elaticsearch data

Friday, Apr 22, 2016 - Originally posted at tech.taskrabbit.com

ActionHero and NewRelic

actionhero javascript node.js 

There is now a plugin for ActionHero + New Relic if you ar using actionhero version 10 or later.

Monday, Mar 10, 2014

Airbrake and ActionHero

actionhero javascript node.js 

If you are using ActionHero version 10x or higher, you can now use the plugin:

Thursday, Feb 13, 2014

On ActionHero Routing

actionhero javascript node.js 

I’ve been seeing questions about how actionHero’s routes interact with the actions. Here’s a bit more of an explanation (which I’ll keep to…

Saturday, Jan 4, 2014

ActionHero 7.x.x

actionhero javascript node.js 

A quick post to say that I’m very happy about where ActionHero is going.

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013

ActionHero Tutorials

actionhero javascript node.js 

I wrote a few tutorials for actionHero recently at the behest of the community:

Friday, Jul 5, 2013

Authentication with ActionHero Again

actionhero javascript node.js 

An update look at authenticating with Actionhero

Monday, Jun 10, 2013

ActionHero v4.1.0

actionhero javascript node.js 

A quick post to say that a new version of actionHero is out tonight: v4.1.0 This update contains some breaking changes to the Tasks and…

Thursday, Jun 6, 2013

On Task Systems

actionhero javascript node.js taskrabbit 

Why Task Systems?

Sunday, Mar 24, 2013

Authentication with ActionHero

actionhero javascript node.js 

!! This post is out of date! For an up-to-date version, click here

Monday, Feb 18, 2013

Tags